Who stole my mug?


low-down-dirty-141

Who works in an office with a communal kitchen and everyone has their own mug? I was just being polite by asking that question, I don’t actually care. We’re talking about me now.

I have an office mug, but some £@%$&!! without a mug keeps stealing mine. On many occasions I have needed a cup of coffee in the morning only to find my mug is not there. I then waste the first few hours of my day trying to hunt down the thieving son of a bitch wasting precious morning internet browsing time.

If I ever find the little twerp I’ll gouge his heart out with a teaspoon. I needed to come up with a plan. I needed a mug no one else would even dream of using. Drawing a cock on the side just won’t do, I want to use it after all.

And then I found the above mug. Yeay!

But I hear you say, “It says cunt on it”. So. Everyone in my office calls me that already.

2 thoughts on “Who stole my mug?

Leave a comment